SOUTH AFRICAN RADIO LEAGUE

Amateur Radio Mirror International
The SARL weekly radio programme for radio amateurs, shortwave listeners and electronic hobbyists

Updated 28 March 2010

Listen Amateur Radio Mirror International
Sundays: 08:00 UTC
17 570kHz
7 205 kHz
  7 082 kHz
Repeat broadcast
Mondays 19:05 UTC
3215


LISTEN TO OUR PODCAST


LISTEN ON THE WEB


BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE


BACK TO HOME PAGE

 




Amateur Radio Mirror International is a programme presented weekly by the South African Radio League, the National Body for Amateur Radio in South Africa and proudly sponsored by Sentech


Your Hosts:





Laurie Devereux ZS5DL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans van de Groenendaal ZS6AKV

 

TRANSMISSION TIMES

SUNDAYS

  • 08:00 UTC 10:00 CAT

    • 17 570 kHz and 7205 kHz AM 7082 kHz LSB

    • 145,750 MHz (Pretoria)

    • 145,650 MHz (Durban)

    • Streaming on the Internet, click here and select South African Radio League

    • Podcast: http://www.zs6ro.co.za/podcast

MONDAYS

  • 19:05 UTC 21:05 CAT on 3215 kHz
     

Programme Details

  • News Digest

    • SARL news, interviews and news items from around the world
       

  • The satellite report with Dave Long ZS5FR

    • A weekly digest of information for satellite enthusiast supplied by SA AMSAT. This feature is available for downloading. Visit www.amsatsa.org.za
       

  • VHF News with Ivo Chladek ZS6AXT

    • Focus on VHF and EME activities
       

  • The HF Band with Dennis Green ZS4BS

    • Focus on HF contests, awards, DXCC and DXpeditions
       

  • Technology / Operating feature

    • In-depth interview about Technology and Operating
       

Write to us

e-mail : armi@sarl.org.za 

Postal Address :
Amateur Radio Mirror International
P.O. Box 90438, Garsfontein. 
Republic of South Africa.
0042.